FacebookTwitter

City Goverment Calendar

Monday, November 12, 2018 - 8:00am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 12:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 8:00am
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 12:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 5:00pm

Business

News

Duval County Shore Protection Project - October 2018 - January 2019

Beach and dune renourishment of the Jacksonville Beaches is anticipated to begin construction in early October 2018 and continue through to January 2019.  The project will place approximately 880,...

Paid Parking Program Season Ends October 28, 2018

The City's seasonal Paid Parking Program runs March through October.   

Paid Parking is available at the following Parking Lots:

  • Latham Plaza - 10 1st Street North
  • ...
Revised Watering Restrictions Effective Monday, November 5, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018 marks the ending of Daylight Savings Time which also means changes in the watering restrictions become effective.  The hours of irrigation will remain before 10am and...

Jacksonville Beach Golf Club Grand Re-Opening

The Grand Re-Opening of the Jacksonville Beach Golf Club has been set for the weekend of November 10th and 11th. 

Call the Parks & Recreation office at (904) 247-6236 for more...

Search form