FacebookTwitter

City Goverment Calendar

Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 7:00pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 6:00am
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 5:00pm
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 5:00pm

Government

News

Skate Park at South Beach Park is closed

Due to COVID-19, the Skate Park at South Beach Park is closed (as of 12:00PM on March 27, 2020) until further notice. The other areas of South Beach Park and Sunshine park remain open, but proper...

City of Jacksonville Beach State of Emergency Extended, COVID-19, March 27 Update

A state of local emergency continues to exist in the City of Jacksonville Beach due to COVID-19. The City's Emergency Declaration is hereby extended for a period of seven days coninuously from...

Household Hazardous Waste Mobile Collection Event CANCELLED

Due to the nation's State of Emergency, the Household Hazardous Waste Mobile Collection Event scheduled for May 2, 2020 has been cancelled and wlll not be rescheduled this year.

COVID-19 Update, March 20, 2020, 4:50PM, City Offices Closed to the Public

After 5pm today, March 20, 2020, Jacksonville Beach City Hall and all other City Buildings will be closed to the public. Drive-thru options for utility payments can be made at the drive-thru at...

Search form