FacebookTwitter

Meetings/Events

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 7:00pm

Council Chambers

 

Monday, September 24, 2018 - 5:00pm

Council chambers

 

Monday, September 24, 2018 - 7:00pm

Council Chambers

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 2:00pm

Meeting held in the Council Chambers

Friday, September 28, 2018 - 8:00pm

Location:  SeaWalk Pavilion

The last movie of the year to be shown at the Seawalk Pavilion. Hocus Pocus is about the people of Salem capture and execute three witches for practicing witchcraft. Before their deaths, they vow to return to Salem 300 years on Halloween to exact their revenge. Three hundred years later, a skeptical, newly transplanted Californian, Max, explores the ruins of the legendary witches house and dares the witches to manifest themselves. Disregarding the warnings of his sister and girlfriend, Max lights the Candle of Black Flame. With that, the witches reappear to wreak havoc on the town. The kids take off with the witches spellbook.

MOVIE STARTS AT 8 PM.

Monday, October 1, 2018 - 7:00pm

Council Chambers

 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 7:00pm

Council Chambers

Saturday, October 6, 2018 -
9:00am to 4:00pm

This event is designed to give the kids the opportunity to enjoy surfing, paddle boarding, music, beach games, interactive exhibits, giveaways and more. This will be held on the beach between 14th - 15th Avenue near the Hampton Inn.

For more information please contact: www.surfersforautism.org;

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, October 8, 2018 - 7:00pm

Council Chambers

Friday, October 12, 2018 - 3:00pm to Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 4:00pm

Aqua East will be hosting its Gromfest Surf, skate, and wake event for kids under the age of 17.

For more information please go to http://aquaeastgromfest.com.

 

 

Pages

Search form