FacebookTwitter

City Goverment Calendar

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 9:00am
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 2:00pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 1:00pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 7:00pm

Government

News

Hazardous Waste & E-Waste Mobile Collection Event

The City of Jacksonville Beach is hosting a Hazardous Waste & E-Waste Mobile Collection Event in Jacksonville Beach on Saturday, January 20, 2018, from 9am-3pm.  Complimentary paper shredding...

"Lock It or Lose It" Campaign

The Jacksonville Beach Police Department is urging the public to participate in the "Lock it or Lose it' campaign.  With the holiday shopping season in full swing, residents and...

Golf Course Set to Close for Improvement Project

The Jacksonville Beach Golf Club will be closed beginning Monday, January 15, 2018, until Fall 2018 for the Golf Course Improvement Project.  During this time, the Driving Range will...

Protect People, Pets, Pipes and Plants During Freezing Weather

Here are some cold weather safety tips:

Protecting People

  • Stay indoors, dress warmly and use safe heating sources.

  • Guard against wind...