FacebookTwitter

City Goverment Calendar

Monday, December 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 5:45pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 11:00am
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 2:00pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 7:00pm

Government

News

Duval County Shore Protection Project - October 2018 - January 2019

Beach and dune renourishment of the Jacksonville Beaches is anticipated to begin construction in early October 2018 and continue through to January 2019.  The project will place approximately 880,...

Holiday Safety Tips

The Jacksonville Beach Police Department's Crime Prevention Unit wants this to be a safe holiday season.  They have put together a list of safety tips that can help. ...

Revised Watering Restrictions Effective Monday, November 5, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018 marks the ending of Daylight Savings Time which also means changes in the watering restrictions become effective.  The hours of irrigation will remain before 10am and...

Jacksonville Beach Golf Club is Open

The Grand Re-Opening of the Jacksonville Beach Golf Club took place the weekend of November 10th and 11th. 

Call the Golf Club at (904) 247-6184 or...

Search form