FacebookTwitter

City Goverment Calendar

Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 11:00am
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 5:45pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 2:00pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 7:00pm

Residents

News

Duval County Shore Protection Project - October 2018 - January 2019

Beach and dune renourishment of the Jacksonville Beaches is anticipated to begin construction in early October 2018 and continue through to January 2019.  The project will place approximately 880,...

Citizen Police Academy - The Adventure Begins!

Join the 42nd session of the Citizen Police Academy to step into the exciting world of law enforcement.

When:  January 10, 2019 - April 4, 2019

How Often...

Holiday Safety Tips

The Jacksonville Beach Police Department's Crime Prevention Unit wants this to be a safe holiday season.  They have put together a list of safety tips that can help. ...

Revised Watering Restrictions Effective Monday, November 5, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018 marks the ending of Daylight Savings Time which also means changes in the watering restrictions become effective.  The hours of irrigation will remain before 10am and...