FacebookTwitter

City Goverment Calendar

Friday, May 27, 2016 - 9:00pm
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 9:00am
Monday, June 6, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 8:00am
Monday, June 13, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 6:15am

Visitors

News

Memorial Day Sanitation Services

There will be NO changes to the sanitation services in Jacksonville Beach on Memorial Day, Monday, May 30th.

FDOT Public Meeting to Discuss A1A Drainage Improvements in Jax Beach

Please join the Florida Department of Transportation (FDOT), on Thursday, June 2, 2016 for a public meeting to discuss proposed drainage improvements for SR-A1A (3rd Street) in Jacksonville Beach...

UTILITY SCAM ALERT

Utility customers nationwide have reported receiving unsolicited phone calls regarding past due bills and disconnection of service.  The caller demands immediate payment through a pre-paid debit...

Temporary Closure of Ocean Terrace Drive begins Monday, April 25, 2016

A.W.A. Contracting Company, Inc. is currently under contract with the City of Jacksonville Beach to construct certain roadway improvements within South Beach Parkway between J.T. Butler Blvd. and...

Search form