FacebookTwitter

City Goverment Calendar

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 2:00pm

Visitors

News

Petticoat-Schmitt will be Working on Saturday, March 16th

Petticoat Schmitt Civil Contractors, working for the City under the Downtown Redevelopment, Phase IIC project, (water, sewer, drainage and roadway improvements),will be working this Saturday,...

Lane Closures and Lane Shifts to begin on A1A between 11th & 13th Ave S. on January 7, 2019

Beginning on Monday, January 7, 2019 and continuing until approximately Monday, February 11, 2019 Petticoat Schmitt Civil Contractors will be installaing a new 60" stormwater pipe across A1A at...

Changes in Watering Restrictions become Effective Sunday March 10th

Sunday, March 10th marks the beginning of Daylight Savings Time which also means changes in the watering restrictions become effective.  The hours of irrigation will remain before 10am and after...

Pond being Temporarily Drained for Modifications

As part of the Downtown Redevelopment , Phase IIIC, Project, Petticoat Schmitt Civil Contractors, Inc.will be temporarily draining the pond located between 4th and 9th Streets South and 13th and...

Search form